Testimonials

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

5-star rating2 months ago

I had a small flood in my newly renovated kitchen in January. AZ Fire and Water came quickly and assessed the damage for me. Unfortunately my insurance company decided to give the run around for close to 4 months. During this time Jeff and Brady with AZ Fire and Water kept regular contact with me and keeping me assured that they were ready to go as soon as the insurance company came through, they’d be ready. The day finally came, Jeff came with his crew and returned my kitchen to its newly renovated state. I seriously can’t thank Jeff and Brady enough. This whole process was becoming very stressful thanks to my insurance company, but these guys were made the the actual repair process a breeze. The floor repair, dry wall repair and painting were amazing. The contractors were polite and courteous, and did great work. I can’t speak highly enough about AZ Fire and Water.

5-star rating2 months ago

Jerry is an extremly professional worker and performed above and beyond in fixing the epoxy and caulk work in the garage. Everyone from the company has done an exceptional job; my husband and I are pleased.

5-star rating3 months ago

We would like to thank Marquis for his superior service! He was punctual, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Both Marquis and Francisco were upfront and honest with us during this process. They made a bad situation much more manageable and helped alleviate much of the stress associated with water damage in our home. The quality service and work product was very much appreciated! We look forward to the finished product. We are grateful we were referred to Arizona Fire and Water! Not only did they come out right away but walked us through the process! We couldn’t have asked for a better group of guys coming out! Thank you so much!

5-star rating3 months ago

Staff was very helpful, friendly and compassionate (especially under the circumstances).

5-star rating3 months ago

Thank you for making a bad situation for my mom a bit comforting.

5-star rating3 months ago

My carpet is perfect. Randy did an amazing job.

5-star rating4 months ago

Your employees were very considerate and did a great job. I was very impressed.

5-star rating4 months ago

Service was immediate and excellent.

5-star rating4 months ago

Kathy Garcia and Richard Ragland were very professional and courteous.

5-star rating4 months ago

Overall all were good to deal with, professional & responsive. A few miscommunications but still to be resolved.

5-star rating5 months ago

Really love the roof on my house also the color is just what I wanted!! Good work, great job!!

5-star rating5 months ago

Fast and very kind and understanding.

5-star rating5 months ago

Jerry and Will were courteous, professional and hard workers. Work done to my satisfaction. They cleaned everything up when they finished. Very polite young men!

5-star rating5 months ago

Chris was fantastic and an awesome gentlemen. Excellent service Thank you.

5-star rating5 months ago

Very good service. Top notch roofing company and AZ fire and Water.

5-star rating6 months ago

Bobby is a great asset for you and was the best.

5-star rating6 months ago

Very professional and patient. Chris took time to explain each step and what comes next! Thank you.

5-star rating6 months ago

In reference to the team we were really pleased with how our concerns were taken care of, especially Jerry, Michael D. Moore and Hill they were personable and professional!! As for the cleaning team, we have had a similar incident with another company. I was impressed that your company provided “cleaning” after the restoration thank you!!! The ladies were exceptional!! I hope this doesn’t happen again, but if it did your company would be our first choice.

5-star rating6 months ago

Every one of the crew has been so helpful in explaining everything. Courteous and professional, Super guys!

5-star rating6 months ago

Great customer service from office and restoration crew. Bobby was very professional and the work is more than excellent. I would recommend AZ Fire and Water 100%.

We would also be happy to offer you a free evaluation on the work which needs to be done. Our technicians serve the surrounding communities of Glendale, Arrowhead, Peoria, El Mirage, Laveen, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem, New River, Surprise, Apache Junction, Buckeye, Chandler Heights, Queen Creek, and Gold Canyon.

Phoenix Arizona
Arizona Registrar of Contractors
Angie's List Super Service Award 2019
BBB A+ Rating 2
Google Star Rating
Yelp logo
IICRC logo
Fireline Contents Network