Testimonials

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

5-star rating1 month ago

Service was immediate and excellent.

5-star rating1 month ago

Jerry is an extremly professional worker and performed above and beyond in fixing the epoxy and caulk work in the garage. Everyone from the company has done an exceptional job; my husband and I are pleased.

5-star rating1 month ago

Fast and very kind and understanding.

5-star rating1 month ago

Excellent, everyone is thoughtful. Thank you for everything.

5-star rating1 month ago

Great service all around.

5-star rating1 month ago

I am very pleased with the demo work. Joe McCaslin was prompt, completed tasks on time, and was very understanding how stressful this process was for me. He also took the time to get to know my dogs, which lessened their stress of having someone new in their home. I highly recommend AZ Fire and Water to anyone and have already. 

5-star rating1 month ago

Fernando did an excellent job and cummuncated with my girlfriend very wll durint he process at the house during the day. Very respectful and helpful.

5-star rating1 month ago

I was very impressed the work was very well done.

5-star rating1 month ago

Bobby was great. Wish he would have came out the first time.

5-star rating1 month ago

Chris Rivero was outstanding! Professional, caring, calming and kind. He explained the next steps in the restoration process to expect and answered questions. We truly appreciate his participation on this project. All crew members have been very professional and respectful. Thank you

5-star rating1 month ago

Thanks to Joe & Karina for all their hard work.

5-star rating1 month ago

Jerry has been great. Worked very hard, was a good communicator & sensitive to situation.

5-star rating1 month ago

In reference to the team we were really pleased with how our concerns were taken care of, especially Jerry, Michael D. Moore and Hill they were personable and professional!! As for the cleaning team, we have had a similar incident with another company. I was impressed that your company provided “cleaning” after the restoration thank you!!! The ladies were exceptional!! I hope this doesn’t happen again, but if it did your company would be our first choice.

5-star rating1 month ago

Thank you for making a bad situation for my mom a bit comforting.

5-star rating1 month ago

Chris was fantastic and an awesome gentlemen. Excellent service Thank you.

5-star rating1 month ago

Jerry and Will did an outstanding job.

5-star rating1 month ago

Job well done.

5-star rating1 month ago

Great job, called ahead.

5-star rating1 month ago

Mike showed up on time and completed the repairs quickly. He left everything clean and all debris removed.

5-star rating1 month ago

I would like to thank everyone for all of their help with the water damage to my home. Everyone was very congenial with their work and working with me.

We would also be happy to offer you a free evaluation on the work which needs to be done. Our technicians serve the surrounding communities of Glendale, Arrowhead, Peoria, El Mirage, Laveen, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem, New River, Surprise, Apache Junction, Buckeye, Chandler Heights, Queen Creek, and Gold Canyon.

Phoenix Arizona
Arizona Registrar of Contractors
Angie's List Super Service Award 2019
BBB A+ Rating 2
Google Star Rating
Yelp logo
IICRC logo
Fireline Contents Network